Forest Grove SDA Church Calendar

January 2022

Sat 01 Jan 2022

Wed 05 Jan 2022

Fri 07 Jan 2022

Sat 08 Jan 2022

Sun 09 Jan 2022

Wed 12 Jan 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022

Wed 19 Jan 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022

Wed 26 Jan 2022

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Forest Grove, Oregon

Start: 05:14 PM, 01/28/2022

End: 05:16 PM, 01/29/2022

Announcements

To see schedule and topic of these interesting meetings that effects everyone living, click here,...More

Join us for weekly zoom meetings Wednesdays at 7 pmDial-in: 669-900-9128Meeting ID: 415 433 8220#...More

Google Translate

Scripture Images