Forest Grove SDA Church Calendar

October 2019

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Sun 06 Oct 2019

Wed 09 Oct 2019

Thu 10 Oct 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Tue 15 Oct 2019

Wed 16 Oct 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: ,

Start: 06:20 PM, 10/18/2019

End: 06:18 PM, 10/19/2019

Promise box small